Thursday, April 12, 2007

The Fabulous Beats Go Country Style!

I'm out of town right now and don't have much time at this computer, but I prepped this one to give you guys something new on the blog.

Here's an odd album from 1964 featuring the Fabulous Beats singing a number of country songs in the style of the Beatles. Is it good? I don't know, but it sure is different!

Here's the track list:
  1. Let Me Be the One
  2. There She Goes
  3. Walkin' After Midnight
  4. Lonely Street
  5. Release Me
  6. Don't Let the Stars Get in Your Eyes
  7. Am I That Easy to Forget
  8. Send Me the Pillow That You Dream On
  9. Just Out of Reach
  10. Above and Beyond
Click here or here or here to download!