Sunday, December 16, 2007

The Little Drummer Boy - The Ambassador Chorale and Players

Hi! Here's a Christmas album for you. Hopefully nobody has put this one up yet. Except for the title track, all the rest of the songs here are original. This one's a mixture of some silly songs and some rather serious ones as well. Anyway, here it is and I hope you like it!

Here's the track list:
  1. The Little Drummer Boy
  2. The Twenty-Fifth of December
  3. Christmas on the Farm
  4. A Little Girl's Flute Song
  5. Grandfather Clock
  6. The Chimney and the Fireplace
  7. Christmas Lullaby
  8. The Jolly Gent Who Jingles
  9. A Doodle-Oodle Christmas Song
  10. A Shepherd Boy's Carol
  11. The Angels Merry Christmas
  12. Christmas Rush
Click here or here to download!

(NOTE: Links have been fixed. The original link wasn't playing "Little Drummer Boy" as the first track.)


djembecat said...

Thank you so much for posting this up. I never thought I'd ever hear some of these songs again! Just in case you haven't caught this error yet. The track for "The Little Drummer Boy" is actually "The Angle's Merry Christmas". Thanks again! :-)

Creativitee said...

Thanks for posting this! It brings back such good childhood memories. I woke up singing The Chimney and The Fireplace and I was determined to find this album. I will have a great Christmas because of this.