Monday, December 01, 2008

Be a Train - Selma Rich Brody

Selma Rich Brody strikes again! Here's a fun album that's all about pretending you're a train, and the different adventures you can have. On the back of the album cover (and included with this download) is a train hat you can cut out and wear, if you need a bit more motivation (or loco-motivation if you will). Anyway, hope you enjoy this!

Here's the track list:
  1. Rollo the Railroad Train
  2. Train School
  3. Mountain Train
  4. I'm a Train
  5. Chugga Chugga Choo Choo
  6. Little Train That Caught a Cold
  7. Mail Train
  8. Happy Train Song
  9. I Got a Train for My Birthday
  10. Rollo the Railroad Train

Click here or here to download!


Anonymous said...

Let's never grow up!
(Muslims? Mama, turn the record over and give me a cookie! Let me pretend I'm five again!)

Todd said...

THE Selma Rich Brody?! She of "A Calendar of Happy Thoughts" fame? I can't wait to hear this one!