Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Songs from Sesame Street 2

Here's our second album of "Almost Sesame" Week, and at least this one uses all songs from the show. They don't go too crazy trying to imitate the original singers here, and that's to their advantage. I always thought these songs were strong enough without trying to throw bad imitations on top of them.


Here's the track list:

  1. Sesame Street

  2. Everyone Makes Mistakes

  3. High Middle Low

  4. Sing

  5. I'm Pretty

  6. Someday Little Children

  7. Sesame Street (Reprise)

Click here to download!

No comments: