Monday, November 08, 2010

Children Are People Featuring Tony Randall

Hey, I'm back! (Yes, again.) Here's an odd little album featuring Tony Randall and a chorus teaching us that we (as kids) were people that deserved to be heard and paid attention to. This is another one of those albums that sounds well-intentioned, but doesn't sound like something I would have listened to more than once as a kid. Anyway, I hope you enjoy it!

Here's the track list:
  1. We Are People
  2. No One Asks Me
  3. We Learn From What They Do
  4. Don't Talk to Strangers
  5. They Don't Always Let Me Speak
  6. Getting Even
  7. Privacy
  8. They Said It
  9. There's Only One of Me
  10. My Heredity
  11. Children and Parents
Click here to download!


Anonymous said...

Nothing like a half-hour of validating your self-worth, before going out to the real world to get beaten down again. Thanks, Tony Randall!

BenOliver said...

Oh, wow.