Thursday, March 12, 2009

Bedtime Songs - The Kid Stuff Repertory Company

Wow, who would have known that I'd have another album from the Kid Stuff Repertory Company? There's no crazy discofying of songs here, just nice, quiet lullaby-type songs, performed by a woman and a somewhat gassy-sounding organ. Pretty simple stuff, unlike that odd, nightmare-inducing cover!

Here's the track list:
  1. Now I Lay Me Down to Sleep
  2. Now the Day Is Over
  3. Evening Prayer
  4. What Is Home Without a Mother
  5. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  6. Frere Jacques
  7. Hush Little Baby
  8. Rock-a-Bye Baby
Click here or here to download!

1 comment:

BigBirdFan said...

More people are sharing stuff from the Kid Stuff Repertory Compamy. You can get another album, Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band and other Movie Songs. HERE: