Tuesday, March 25, 2008

A Place of Our Own - Mister Rogers

Way Out Junk Free Album Week continues with a great Mister Rogers album brought to us by John, another one of my wonderful WOJ readers. This is in honor of what would have been Fred Rogers' 80th birthday. Thanks John! (I'll have another humongous Mister Rogers contribution from John coming soon.) You can find another Mister Rogers album called "Let's Be Together Today" over here from Big Bird Fan at Way Cool Music. And speaking of him, we'll have a contribution from him tomorrow!

NOTE: This is a .rar file, so you may need a program like WinRAR to unzip it.

Here's the track list:
  1. A Place of My Own
  2. It's Such a Good Feeling
  3. You Are Pretty
  4. A Lonely Kind of Thing
  5. Wishes Don't Make Things Come True
  6. You Will Not Go
  7. A Handy Lady and a Handy Man
  8. I Did Too
  9. Look and Listen
  10. Hello There
  11. Propel, Propel, Propel Your Craft
  12. Many Ways to Say "I Love You"
  13. I Need You

Click here or here or here to download!


Jonny said...

Thanks for the Mister Rogers LP! Been looking for these all over the place with no luck...Can't wait for more! Take care...

Anonymous said...

"Would you believe", I am coping these Mr. Rogers for a little boy who lives in Beverly Hills.
Its all true.
Mucho Thanks