Saturday, April 03, 2010

Peter Cottontail and Other Easter and Springtime Favorites

Here's an Easter themed album featuring songs from Roy Rogers & Dale Evans, the Sandpipers, and Mitch Miller and His Orchestra. Unfortunately, the album doesn't tell you who did which song. I'm pretty sure songs 6-8 below are Roy and Dale, but your guess is as good as mine on the rest of them. Oh well, enjoy it anyway, and have a Happy Easter!!!!

Here's the track list:
  1. Peter Cottontail
  2. Oh, What a Beautiful Morning
  3. Funny Little Bunnies
  4. The White Bunny and His Magic Nose
  5. Which Came First, the Chicken or the Egg?
  6. Easter is Loving Time
  7. Let There Be Peace on Earth
  8. Open Up Your Heart and Let the Sun Shine In
  9. Easter Parade
  10. Bunny Bunny Bunny
  11. Eustace the Useless Rabbit
  12. The Barnyard Song
  13. Flippety Floppety Bunny
  14. The Lively Little Rabbit
  15. Pee Wee the Bunny
  16. Easter Mornin'
Click here to download!